Skip to main content
Testimonials

What Our Customers Say?

Terry Haines
Terry Haines
2024-07-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Moving into the future with a heat pump and underfloor heating can be a bit scary. How does the system work, is it safe, efficient and reliable. Will the system work with radiators. What is the best equipment, so many questions. It is imperative to find a company that understands the technology, a company of experts, a company of professional people. Essex Eco are exactly that. There is nothing to worry about when professionals are installing the future technology. Excellent work Essex Eco, job well done.
Tiarna Rowan
Tiarna Rowan
2024-07-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We were looking to switch our oil fired boiler to an air source heat pump. From the initial assessment, John at Essex Eco was very knowledgeable and discussed the best solution for our money. We opted for a Vaillant. He was also able to suggest electricity companies with good rate incentives so I was able to research those too (switched to OVO). Elle in the office was really efficient and arranged a new EPC and BUS grant application. John, Joe and the team were brilliant and carried out the installation over a few days to fit in with our schedule. All the pipework, new tank and controller in the airing cupboard are much tidyer. John and the team took care of the network registration and talked me through downloading the App so I have control and data on the pump activity. I would definitely recommend Elle, John, Joe and the team at Essex Eco Based on the above we have halved our monthly energy costs 👍
Jonathan Bradford
Jonathan Bradford
2024-06-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
These guys came in to fix our heat pump, all sorted within 1 hour. Very professional highly recommended - thank you
Roger Manser
Roger Manser
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I'm very pleased with the installation of a new 170 litre hot water storage tank, associated pipework and electrical connections. The work was carried out in a few hours with minimal disturbance, and the workspace was left clean and tidy. Thanks John & Joe!
James
James
2024-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
John was a lovely guy. Essex Eco exceeded expectations and went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend
Dave Frater
Dave Frater
2024-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
John and the team did an excellent job renewing the pump to my solar panels. On time, very polite and left the work area clean and tidy. will certainly use them again in the future.
Joe Ketley
Joe Ketley
2024-05-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent work and a really great team
Karl Fox
Karl Fox
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very good service, thanks
Jackson (Jackson)
Jackson (Jackson)
2024-05-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
John and Joe came round and sorted my underfloor heating after having problems. Very friendly and Professional.
Helen Wakeham
Helen Wakeham
2024-01-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had my heat pump installed in August and I must say Essex Eco are outstanding. we bought a house with a poorly installed heat pump system and the boys took their time in actually getting to know the set up what was needed and how to rectify all of the problems. They spent 3 days working solidly, replaced the old system and installed the right system for the house. This winter has been a dream, a few questions and someone popped round to go through everything with me. I would definitely recommend this company for all your ASHP needs
Emergency Services

Want to call and discuss our services?

Essex Eco

    Get In Touch


    Have a few questions?

    Contact Us Today!

    Essex Eco
    Phone
    01245 850428
    Essex Eco
    Our Address

    55 Sandford Mill Road,
    Chelmsford,
    Essex,
    CM26NS

    View All Services